Bosse office culture
Optimum
Room Climate

An optimum room climate thanks to a low-noise and energy-efficient ventilation unit in the ceiling which is independent of the building.

Undisturbed
Communication +
Maximum Concentration

Undisturbed communication and maximum concentration thanks to the highest A rating for sound absorbency and a sound insulation value of 38 dB.

Individual
Design Options

A room-within-a-room solution with individual design options without intervention in the structure of the building and maximum reversibility.

HUMAN
SPACECUBE RETHINK SPACES

The human space cube allows spaces to be created independently of the building shell. The functional room-within-a-room solution in a systematic design offers a room of supreme quality with acoustics, lighting and a perfect ventilation system. For creative, innovative and efficient working. Made in Germany.

Rotate the Cube

Flexibility

Configure to meet needs

The HUMAN SPACE CUBE can be assembled on any base surface without any additional fixing and therefore without interfering with the building structure.

Can be altered and taken down quickly: Example of standard cube 3192 x 3192 mm: approx. 6 hours for 2 people (excluding transport) by trained Bosse experts.

2583 x 2583 mm
3192 x 3192 mm
3813 x 3813 mm
4215 x 4215 mm
NEW: Telephone Cube
1146 x 1146 mm
Inside height: 2500mm
Cube outside skeleton structure: 2560 mm
Outside height (incl. ventilation and lighting): 2700 mm
Room height required: 2800 mm

Design Configure Individually

Glass, melamine or acoustic panels
Optional: Privacy film covering
24 different colours from the Polo textile collection
Individual printed motif
Material
Colour
Motif

Climate

Optimum Room Climate

Ventilation capacity from 0 to 750 m³/hr. - Stepless control.

Low-noise and energy-efficient ventilation and extraction that is independent of the building.

Mode of action similar to Coanda principle.

Acoustic Panels

Acoustics

undisturbed communication and concentration

Top acoustics

Absorber class A
(acoustic panels).

Top insulation

Sound insulation
value of up to 38 dB.

Recommendation

Equip with 2 side walls comprising acoustic panel or with one side wall an acoustic panel with an acoustic ceiling.

Electrics

intuitive control

Plug & Play

Just 1 power connection. Control box has an IP 56 design (splashproof).

Central Control

Light and ventilation controlled centrally by rotary dials in the door frame.

Optional
  • NETBOX in various designs.
  • Attachment of presentation media such as flatscreen TVs or whiteboards.

Lighting

illuminate for specific uses

On
Off
Infinitely dimmable illumination

from 0 to 500 Lux according to workspace area (as per German Workplace Ordinance).

Low energy consumption (A++)

and minimal heat generation over long lifespan (up to 40,000 h).

Optimum illumination

in minimalist design.

Quality

Top product

5-year guarantee

and made in Germany

Patented

ventilation and extraction system
(Patent No. 10 2014 204 432.4)

CE-compliant

With the EU Declaration of Conformity, Bosse Design Gesellschaft für Innovative Office Interiors mbH & Co. KG confirms that the Human Space Cube HSC2010 conforms to the fundamental health and safety requirements of all relevant European Directives.

Download CE - pdf

Do you like to rethink your spaces?
Then contact us!

Sales:

Dauphin HumanDesign® Group GmbH & Co. KG Espanstraße 36 / 91238 Offenhausen/Germany

Tel. +49 9158 17-700 / Fax +49 9158 17-701 E-Mail info@dauphin-group.com

www.dauphin-group.com

Manufacturer:

Bosse Design Gesellschaft für Innovative Office Interiors mbH & Co. KG Stahler Ufer 7 / 37671 Höxter/Stahle/Germany

Tel. +49 5531 1297-0 / Fax +49 5531 1297-61 E-Mail info@bosse.de

www.bosse.de/en/contact.html

Impressum

Bosse Design
BOSSE Design Gesellschaft für innovative Office Interiors mbH & Co. KG
Stahler Ufer 7
D-37671 Höxter

Tel. +49 5531 1297-0
Fax +49 5531 1297-61
E-Mail: info(at)bosse.de

District Court Höxter HRA (Register of Companies Section A) 497
Company Head Office: Höxter-Stahle
Place of jurisdiction: Höxter

Company liable to unlimited extent:
Bosse Design Verwaltungsgesellschaft for Innovative Office Interiors mbH
District Court Höxter HRB (Register of Companies Section B) 435

Managing Directors:
Friedrich-Wilhelm Dauphin
Elke Dauphin
André Heuer

UST-ID-Nr.: DE 125442623

We distribute all our Bosse products via:

Dauphin HumanDesign® Group GmbH & Co. KG
Espanstraße 36
D-91238 Offenhausen

Tel. +49 9158 17-700
Fax +49 9158 17-701
Internet: www.dauphin-group.com
E-Mail: info(at)dauphin-group.com

LEGAL NOTES AND PRIVACY POLICY

Terms and Conditions of Use

Dauphin HumanDesign Group GmbH & Co. KG ("Dauphin") provides users with Internet services free of charge and exclusively on the basis of the following terms and conditions.

The content and information ("Information") provided on Dauphin’s websites have been compiled with the very greatest of care. However, Dauphin accepts no responsibility for the Information provided being up to date, correct or complete or for the quality of this Information and its suitability for specific purposes (see 2.2).

The Information provided on the websites may contain technical inaccuracies, typographic errors and colours and designs which deviate from the original. Dauphin will periodically make changes to this Information. Dauphin expressly reserves the right to do so without the changes made being recognisable in individual cases.

1. Data protection:

The security of personal data such as names, addresses, telephone numbers or e-mail addresses is a matter of great importance to Dauphin. For this reason, we operate our websites in accordance with the laws regarding data protection and data security.

1.1 Personal data:

No personal data are collected via our websites unless we have obtained permission from the user. The user decides whether or not they would like to make available personal data for registration purposes, surveys or the like. By providing their personal data, users agree to this personal data being processed, used and stored within the Dauphin HumanDesign® Group for the purposes of processing enquiries or orders and for maintaining the necessary level of business contact (collection of data only for specific purposes) in accordance with the German data-protection regulations, in particular those set out in the German Federal Data Protection Act and the German Telemedia Act. A user’s personal data are passed on to third parties, e.g. Deutsche Post AG, only insofar as they are necessary for processing purposes. Our members of staff have a duty not to disclose confidential information and to comply with the data secrecy regulations set out in Section 5 of the German Federal Data Protection Act.

For the purposes of maintaining relationships with our customers, it may also be necessary

(1) for us to save and process the user’s personal data and to use these data within the Dauphin HumanDesign® Group in order to be able to respond better to the user’s wishes or to improve our products and services,

(2) for us (or a third party working on our behalf) to use these data in order to notify the user of offers from our company or to carry out online surveys which will enable us to better cater for the users’ requirements. Dauphin shall not pass on or sell your personal data to third parties or market these data in any other way. In the event that a user does not agree to us using their personal data to the extent described above, the user can object to such use at any time (info@dauphin-group.com). The user’s data shall then be blocked immediately. If requested by the user in writing (e-mails are not acceptable), we shall provide written information as to the extent to which personal data relating to the user have been saved by Dauphin.

1.2 Information which is collected automatically but is not personal data:

If you access the Dauphin websites, information which cannot be assigned to a specific person (e.g. the Internet browser and operating system used, the domain name of the website from which you accessed the Dauphin websites, the number of visits, the average amount of time spent on the websites, the pages viewed) may occasionally be collected automatically (i.e. not as a result of having registered). The Dauphin Group uses this information in order to determine the attractiveness of its websites and to improve their content.

1.3 Cookies:

If you have accepted the use of cookies, our website uses these in order to store user-specific information on the user's device during his or her visit to the website. If you visit one of our websites, we may place information in the form of a cookie (or "browser cookie") on your computer. Cookies are used in order to automatically identify the user again when they next visit the website. The cookie used and the information which it contains are anonymous. The cookie does not make it possible to establish your personal identity, to track your use of the Internet or to collect any of your personal data. Cookies are used only for coordination between the computer programs which make the websites available, to tailor the websites to your interests and to identify you again as a user.

If you do not wish for us to recognise you again as a user, you should adjust the settings on your Internet browser in such a way that it deletes cookies from your computer’s hard disk drive, blocks all cookies or warns you before a cookie is saved.

Revoke your acceptance of cookies

1.4 Security:

Through implementing appropriate technical and organisational security measures which comply with the regulations set out in the German Federal Data Protection Act, we ensure that your data are protected against manipulation, unauthorised access by unauthorised persons and unauthorised disclosure. Our security measures are constantly improved in line with the very latest technological developments.

2. Liability:

2.1 Non-binding nature of product information:

Dauphin makes no claims as to the suitability for specific purposes of any information provided on the websites. Any details of products are non-binding and are intended to provide only general information. Furthermore, the information is not intended to replace detailed, individual advice as a basis for deciding whether or not to make a purchase. Any products and technical features which are shown and described are merely examples which can vary. We reserve the right to make changes, in particular constructional changes and changes to models, without giving prior notice. Any specifications and information relating to the dimensions and colours of the products shown are likewise subject to change.

The information provided does not represent any warranty or guarantee, be it explicit or implicit, regarding in particular the nature of the products, their merchantability or their suitability for specific purposes.

Dauphin reserves the right to add supplementary information to its websites, to make changes to the information on its websites or to delete information from its websites at any time.

2.2 Limitation of liability:

Any claims against Dauphin, irrespective of their legal basis, arising from the use of Dauphin’s websites where no payment is made, and in particular any claims for compensation as a result of material and legal defects in the information, software and documentation and the correctness, accuracy, freedom from third-party copyright or intellectual property rights, completeness and/or applicability of this information, software and documentation shall be excluded except in cases of wilful intent or fraudulent intent on the part of Dauphin. In addition, any liability on the part of Dauphin shall be excluded except in cases where there is mandatory liability, e.g. in accordance with the German Product Liability Law and in cases where there is wilful intent, gross negligence or essential contractual obligations have been breached. However, any compensation for the infringement of essential contractual obligations shall be limited to damages which are foreseeable and typical under the terms of the contract, unless these damages result from wilful intent or gross negligence. No change in the burden of proof to the detriment of the user of the websites is associated with the above provisions.

2.3 Liability for links:

The Dauphin websites contain direct or indirect references to external Internet pages ("Links") which lie outside Dauphin’s area of responsibility. These external websites contain information provided by natural and/or legal persons who are legally independent of Dauphin. Dauphin is neither responsible for the content of these websites nor does it approve, support or confirm such information contained on external Internet pages or the addresses which are listed and linked on these pages. Please bear in mind that different regulations, particularly with regard to data protection, may apply to any websites provided by third parties.

3. Copyright / trademark protection:

Unless identified otherwise, any texts, images, graphics, objects, files and any other information published on the Internet pages ("Information") is copyright of Dauphin. Users of the Dauphin websites are entitled to use and copy the Information made available on these websites and to process this Information further without making changes to it provided that

(1) each item of Information features Dauphin’s copyright note (e.g. © Bürositzmöbelfabrik Friedrich-W. Dauphin GmbH & Co. KG 2003);

(2) the Information is used exclusively for informative purposes on the part of users;

(3) the Information content is used exclusively for non-commercial purposes and

(4) none of the Information available is changed and no graphic available on the websites, irrespective of the complete accompanying text, is used, copied or processed further.

All of the brands and trademarks quoted within the webpages, including those which are protected by Dauphin or by third parties are, without restriction, subject to the provisions of the current trademark laws or the rights of possession of the respective registered owners.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Data collection and storage can be cancelled at any time with effect on a future date. In view of the discussion about the use of analytical tools with complete IP addresses, we would like to point out that this website uses Google Analytics with the advanced "_anonymizeIp()" option and thus IP addresses are only further processed in an abbreviated manner so as to exclude direct reference to people.

T&C

We always want to provide as much transparency as possible. Just what the business dealings with each other concerns, clear and unambiguous terms are of significant importance.

Therefore, you will find here our General Conditions for contracts with companies.

Cookie Policy

Dauphin HumanDesign® Group uses cookies to optimally adapt this website to the needs of our users. By clicking on "Accept", you consent to the storage of cookies on your computer. If you do not wish this, then please click on "Decline". This may lead to some of the website's content not displaying in its entirety.

Additional information and the option to revoke your acceptance can be found in our data protection policy.

Please scroll down

Bosse office culture
Optimales
Raumklima

mittels patentierter, gebäudeunabhängiger, geräuscharmer und energieeffizienter Lüftungseinheit in der Decke.

Ungestörte
Kommunikation +
größte Konzentration

durch höchste Absorberklasse A und Schallisolationswert von bis zu 38 dB.

Individuelle
Gestaltung

Eine Raum-in-Raum-Lösung mit individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten ohne Eingriff in die Gebäudestruktur und maximaler Reversibilität.

HUMAN
SPACECUBE Räume neu denken

Mit dem human space Cube lassen sich Räume frei vom Gebäudekörper realisieren. Die funktionale Raum-in Raum-Lösung in Systembauweise bietet höchste Raumqualität durch Akustik, Beleuchtung und ein perfektes Belüftungssystem. Für ein kreatives, zukunftsweisendes und effizientes Arbeiten. Made in Germany.

Drehen Sie den Cube

Flexibilität

Bedarfsgerecht konfigurien

Der human space Cube kann auf jedem Untergrund ohne zusätzliche Befestigung und damit ohne Eingriff in die Gebäudestruktur montiert werden.

Schneller Um- und Abbau: Beispiel Standard-Cube 3192 x 3192 mm: ca. 6 Std. à 2 Personen (exklusive Transport) durch ausgebildetes Bosse-Fachpersonal.

2583 x 2583 mm
3192 x 3192 mm
3813 x 3813 mm
4215 x 4215 mm
NEU: Telefon Cube
1146 x 1146 mm
Innenhöhe: 2500mm
Außenseite Cube Skelettkonstruktion: 2560 mm
Außenhöhe (inkl. Lüftung und Beleuchtung): 2700 mm
Benötigte Raumhöhe: 2800 mm

Optik Individuelle Gestaltung

Glas-, Akustik- oder Melaminpaneele
Optional: Sichtschutzfolierung
24 unterschiedliche Farben aus der Polo-Textilkollektion
Individueller Motivdruck
Material wählen
Farbe wählen
Motiv wählen

Klima

optimales raumklima

Lüfterkapazität von 0 bis 750 m³/Std. − stufenlos steuerbar.

Gebäudeunabhängige, geräuscharme und energie-effiziente Be- und Entlüftung.

Wirkungsweise ähnlich Coanda-Prinzip.

Akustikpaneele

Akustik

ungestört kommunizieren und konzentrieren

Top Akustik

Absorberklasse A
(Akustikpaneele).

Top Isolation

Schallisolationswert
von bis zu 38 dB.

Empfehlung

Ausstattung mit 2 Seitenwänden aus Akustik-Paneel oder bei einer Seitenwand aus Akustik-Paneel mit Akustik-Decke.

Elektrik

intuitiv bedienbar

Plug & Play

Nur 1 Stromanschluss. Steuerbox-Ausführung in IP 56 (Spritzwasser geschützt).

Zentrale Steuerung

Licht und Belüftung durch Drehschalter im Türrahmen.

Optional
  • NETBOX in verschiedenen Ausführungen.
  • Anbringung von Präsentationsmedien wie z.B. Flat-TV oder Whiteboards.

Beleuchtung

nutzungsgerecht ausleuchten

On
Off
Stufenlos dimmbare Ausleuchtung

von 0 bis 500 Lux gemäß Arbeitsstät­tenrichtlinie (ArbStättV).

Geringer Engergieverbrauch

A++, lange Lebensdauer bis zu 40 T h.

Optimale Ausleuchtung

im minimalistischen Design.

Qualität

Top-produkt

5 Jahre Garantie

und made in Germany

Patentiertes

Be- und Entlüftungssystem
(Patent-Nr. 10 2014 204 432.4)

CE-konform

Mit der EG-Konformitätserklärung bestätigt die Bosse Design Gesellschaft für innovative Office Interiors mbH & Co. KG, dass der Human Space Cube HSC2010 den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen aller relevanten europäischen Richtlinien entspricht, also mit ihnen konform ist.

Download CE - pdf

Möchten Sie ihre Raüme neu denken?
Dann kontaktieren Sie Uns!

Vertrieb:

Dauphin HumanDesign® Group GmbH & Co. KG Espanstraße 36 / 91238 Offenhausen/Germany

Tel. +49 9158 17-700 / Fax +49 9158 17-701 E-Mail info@dauphin-group.com

www.dauphin-group.com

Hersteller:

Bosse Design Gesellschaft für Innovative Office Interiors mbH & Co. KG Stahler Ufer 7 / 37671 Höxter/Stahle/Germany

Tel. +49 5531 1297-0 / Fax +49 5531 1297-61 E-Mail info@bosse.de

www.bosse.de/kontakt.html

Impressum

Bosse Design
BOSSE Design Gesellschaft für innovative Office Interiors mbH & Co. KG
Stahler Ufer 7
D-37671 Höxter

Tel. +49 5531 1297-0
Fax +49 5531 1297-61
E-Mail: info(at)bosse.de

Amtsgericht Höxter HRA 497
Sitz der Gesellschaft: Höxter-Stahle
Gerichtsstand: Höxter

Persönlich haftende Gesellschaft:
Bosse Design Verwaltungsgesellschaft für Innovative Office Interiors mbH
Amtsgericht Höxter HRB 435

Geschäftsführer:
Friedrich-Wilhelm Dauphin
Elke Dauphin
André Heuer

UST-ID-Nr.: DE 125442623

Der Vertrieb der Produkte der Marke Bosse erfolgt über:

Dauphin HumanDesign® Group GmbH & Co. KG
Espanstraße 36
D-91238 Offenhausen

Tel. +49 9158 17-700
Fax +49 9158 17-701
Internet: www.dauphin-group.com
E-Mail: info(at)dauphin-group.com

Rechtliche Hinweise und Datenschutzerklärung

Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Dauphin HumanDesign Group GmbH & Co. KG ("Dauphin") stellt Ihnen das Internetangebot ausschließlich auf Grundlage der folgenden Bedingungen unentgeltlich zur Verfügung:

Die Inhalte und Informationen ("Informationen") auf den Webseiten von Dauphin wurden mit äußerster Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Dauphin übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen sowie deren Eignung für bestimmte Zwecke (siehe 2.2).

Die Informationen auf den Webseiten können technische Ungenauigkeiten, typographische Fehler und Farb- und Designabweichungen zum Original enthalten. Änderungen werden von Dauphin periodisch an den Informationen vorgenommen. Dieses Recht behält sich Dauphin ausdrücklich vor, ohne dass die Änderung im Einzelfall erkennbar sein wird.

 

1. Datenschutz:

Die Sicherheit personenbezogener Daten wie Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail ist ein wichtiges Anliegen von Dauphin. Aus diesem Grund werden unsere Webseiten in Übereinstimmungen mit den Gesetzen zum Datenschutz und zur Datensicherheit betrieben.

1.1 Personenbezogene Daten:

Ohne die Zustimmung des Benutzers werden über unsere Webseiten keine personenbezogenen Daten gesammelt. Der Benutzer entscheidet, ob er im Rahmen einer Registrierung, Umfrage oder Ähnlichem, personenbezogene Daten bekannt geben will oder nicht. Mit der Übersendung der personenbezogenen Daten stimmt der Nutzer der Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Speicherung dieser personenbezogenen Daten innerhalb der Dauphin HumanDesign® Group zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage oder des Auftrages und zur Aufrechterhaltung des geschäftlichen Kontakts in dem erforderlichen Umfang (Zweckbindung) entsprechend den deutschen Datenschutzbestimmungen, insbesondere des Bundesdatenschutz- und Telemediengesetzes zu. Die personenbezogenen Daten eines Benutzers werden nur soweit für die Bearbeitung erforderlich an Dritte, z.B. die Deutsche Post AG weitergegeben. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind zur Verschwiegenheit und auf das Datengeheimnis gemäß § 5 BDSG verpflichtet.

Zur Pflege der Kundenbeziehungen kann es weiterhin nötig sein,

(1) dass wir personenbezogene Daten des Benutzers speichern, verarbeiten und sie in der Dauphin HumanDesign® Group verwenden, um auf Wünsche des Benutzers besser eingehen zu können oder unsere Produkte und Leistungen zu verbessern,

(2) dass wir (oder ein Dritter in unserem Auftrag) diese Daten verwenden, um den Benutzer über Angebote unseres Unternehmens zu informieren oder um Online-Umfragen durchzuführen, durch die wir den Anforderungen der Benutzer besser gerecht werden.

Dauphin wird Ihre personenbezogenen Daten weder an Dritte weitergeben, verkaufen noch anderweitig vermarkten.

Sollte ein Benutzer nicht damit einverstanden sein, dass wir seine personenbezogenen Daten in oben genannten Umfang benutzen, kann er der Nutzung jederzeit widersprechen info@dauphin-group.com. Die Daten des Benutzers werden dann unverzüglich gesperrt. Auf schriftliche Anfrage des Benutzers (kein eMail) erteilen wir schriftlich Auskunft, in welchem Umfang personenbezogene Daten über den Benutzer von Dauphin gespeichert sind.

1.2 Automatisch gesammelte Informationen, die keine personenbezogenen Daten sind:

Wenn Sie auf die Webseiten von Dauphin zugreifen, werden gelegentlich automatisch (also nicht über eine Registrierung) Informationen gesammelt, die nicht einer bestimmten Person zugeordnet sind (z. B. verwendeter Internet-Browser und Betriebssystem; Domain-Name der Website, von der Sie kamen; Anzahl der Besuche, durchschnittliche Verweilzeit, aufgerufene Seiten). Die Dauphin-Gruppe verwendet diese Informationen, um die Attraktivität der Websites zu ermitteln und deren Inhalt zu verbessern.

1.3 Cookies:

Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zugestimmt haben, nutzt unsere Website diese, um auf dem Endgerät des Nutzers spezifische, auf den Nutzer bezogene Informationen zu speichern, während er die Website besucht. Wenn Sie eine unserer Webseiten besuchen, kann es sein, dass wir Informationen in Form eines Cookie (auch "Browser Cookie", engl.: "Keks") auf Ihrem Computer ablegen. Cookies dienen dazu, den Benutzer beim nächsten Besuch automatisch wieder zu erkennen. Der eingesetzte Cookie und die darin enthaltene Information sind anonym. Weder kann durch den Cookie Ihre persönliche Identität, noch lässt sich Ihr Surfverhalten im Internet nachvollziehen, noch werden Ihre persönlichen Daten erfasst. Cookies dienen nur der Abstimmung zwischen Computerprogrammen zur Übermittlung der Webseite Ihren Interessen anzupassen und Sie als Benutzer wieder zu erkennen.

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass wir sie als Benutzer wieder erkennen, stellen Sie Ihren Internet-Browser bitte so ein, dass er Cookies von Ihrer Computerfestplatte löscht, alle Cookies blockiert oder Sie warnt, bevor ein Cookie gespeichert wird. 

Zustimmung zu Cookies widerrufen

 

1.4 Sicherheit:

Wir stellen durch geeignete technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen gemäß dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz sicher, dass Ihre Daten gegen Manipulation, unberechtigtem Zugriff durch unberechtigter Personen oder unberechtigter Offenlegung geschützt sind. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

2. Haftung:

2.1 Unverbindlichkeit der Produktinformationen:

Dauphin macht bezüglich der Informationen auf den Webseiten keine Angaben zur Eignung dieser Information für bestimmte Zwecke. Die Produktangaben sind unverbindlich und dienen nur der allgemeinen Information. Die Informationen ersetzen nicht die eingehende, individuelle Beratung für eine Kaufentscheidung. Bei den gezeigten und beschriebenen Produkten, sowie den technischen Merkmalen, handelt es sich lediglich um Beispiele, die variieren können. Änderungen, insbesondere Konstruktions- und Modelländerungen bleiben ohne vorhergehende Ankündigung vorbehalten, Spezifikation, Mass- und Farbangaben der gezeigten Produkte sind freibleibend. 

Die Informationen stellen keine Zusicherung oder Garantie dar, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend, insbesondere betreffend der Beschaffenheit, der Handelsfähigkeit oder der Eignung für bestimmte Zwecke dar.

Dauphin behält sich das Recht vor, die Webseiten jederzeit zu ergänzen oder Informationen zu ändern oder zu löschen.

2.2 Haftungsbegrenzung:

Ansprüche gegenüber Dauphin, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund aus der unentgeltlichen Nutzung der Webseiten von Dauphin, insbesondere aber Schadensersatzansprüche für Sach- und Rechtsmängel der Informationen, Software und Dokumentation und deren Richtigkeit, Fehlerfreiheit, Freiheit von Schutz- und Urheberrechten Dritter, Vollständigkeit und/oder Verwendbarkeit sind - außer bei Vorsatz oder Arglist von Dauphin – ausgeschlossen. Im übrigen ist jegliche Haftung von Dauphin ausgeschlossen, soweit nicht , z. B. nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz und den Fällen des Vorsatzes, der groben Fahrlässigkeit, oder der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten zwingend gehaftet wird. Der Schadenersatz für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf die vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schäden begrenzt, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegen. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Benutzers der Webseiten ist mit den vorstehenden Regelungen nicht verbunden.

2.3 Haftung für Links:

Die Webseiten von Dauphin enthalten direkte oder indirekte Verweise auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von Dauphin liegen. Diese externen Webseiten enthalten Informationen von natürlichen und/oder juristischen Personen, die von Dauphin rechtlich unabhängig sind. Dauphin ist weder für den Inhalt dieser Webseiten verantwortlich, noch billigt, unterstützt oder bestätigt Dauphin diese Informationen, die auf externen Internetseiten oder darin aufgeführten gelinkten Adressen enthalten sind. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für die Angebote Dritter abweichende Regelungen gelten könnten, insbesondere hinsichtlich des Datenschutzes.

3. Urheberrecht/ Markenschutz:

Soweit nichts anders gekennzeichnet unterliegen Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Objekte, Dateien und andere auf den Internetseiten veröffentlichte Informationen ("Informationen") dem Copyright von Dauphin. Benutzer der Webseiten von Dauphin sind berechtigt, die auf diesen Webseiten verfügbaren Informationen zu verwenden, zu kopieren und ohne Änderungen weiterzuverarbeiten, wenn 

(1) der Urheberrechtsvermerk von Dauphin (z.B. © Bürositzmöbelfabrik Friedrich-W. Dauphin GmbH & Co. KG 2003) auf jeder Information enthalten ist;

(2) die Verwendung der Information ausschließlich informativen Zwecken der Benutzer dient;

(3) der Inhalt der Informationen ausschließlich zu nichtkommerziellen Zwecken verwendet wird und

(4) keine der verfügbaren Informationen verändert werden, keine auf den Webseiten verfügbare Grafik, unabhängig vom vollständigen begleitenden Text, verwendet, kopiert oder weiterverarbeitet wird.

Alle innerhalb der Webseiten genannten und ggf. durch Dauphin oder durch Dritte geschützte Marken und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts oder den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Angesichts der Diskussion um den Einsatz von Analysetools mit vollständigen IP-Adressen möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass diese Website Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“ verwendet und daher IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weiterverarbeitet werden, um eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit auszuschließen. 

AGB

Wir wollen Ihnen immer so viel Transparenz wie möglich bieten. Gerade was den geschäftlichen Umgang miteinander angeht, sind eindeutige und klare Bedingungen von entscheidender Wichtigkeit.

Deshalb finden Sie hier unsere Allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen für Verträge mit Unternehmern.

Cookie-Hinweis

Die Dauphin HumanDesign® Group verwendet Cookies, um die Website bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können. Mit Klick auf „Akzeptieren“ erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Computer einverstanden. Sollten Sie dies nicht wünschen, klicken Sie bitte auf „Ablehnen“. Evtl. werden dann einige Inhalte der Website nicht vollständig dargestellt.

Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Scrollen Sie bitte